Turbo charging my B12

So i'm guessing as you can tell by the title i'm planning on turboing my bandit 1200 on some what of a budget. Now i am no expert at turboing and have never done anything like this before so going to be a massive learning experience and hoping to log my build, findings and probably some fails along the way. Hoping that some kind people here could help me along the way as well.

All input is appreciated so thanks in advance

Ok so first things first is i am looking to make a blow through system for my carbed bike as i don't want to go through the EFI route. I have done a lot of reading over the last week of how other people have done their turbo projects and also a lot of research into what turbo would be good to use. 

I am hoping to hit the 200+ bhp mark with this and have looked into compression maps for capable turbos. The ones which have caught my eye are the TD05H and the T04B as these are easy to obtain for a reasonable price. Any inputs about turbo selection would be helpful as i have yet to buy one :)

next is getting together a list of parts that i am going to either need to buy or fabricate (get someone to help me fabricate)

So here is the list so far of what i think i am going to need.

Turbo (obviously), Downpipes and exhaust flange for turbo, Waste dump pipe and flange for this, Wastegate, Oil feed and return lines for turbo, Cone filter, plenum chamber, air intake pipe with pitot tube, blow off valve, boost gauge, fuel pump, fuel pressure regulator. inline fuel filter, all necessary vacuum lines and fuel lines and connectors.

Have i missed anything? also is it needed to have a one way valve for the oil feed and return valve? and does the oil feed need to be pressurised/have an oil pump in there?

Ground control to major tom (sorry couldn't resist)